OP-18 The Dominance of God English Release Date Australia
BOOSTER PACK -THE DOMINANCE OF GOD- [OP-18] (OP18) is the 18th main booster of the English One Piece Card Game, and Bandai's English site lists it for release on 20 November 2026. This guide separates what Bandai has confirmed from what is only reported or still unpublished, as checked on 28 October 2026.

OP-18 English release date in Australia
Checked 28 Oct 2026Bandai's English site lists 20 November 2026 as the English release date. That site is labelled for the NA, EU, OC, LATAM and ME regions and does not publish a separate Australian date. Australian retailer listings checked on 28 October 2026 also show 20 November.
| Edition or milestone | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| English edition (this guide) | 20 Nov 2026 | Bandai's English site |
| Australian retailer listings | 20 Nov 2026 | Retailer listings, not Bandai |
| Tournament legal | 27 Nov 2026 | Bandai: 7 days after release in your region. Date worked out from 20 Nov |
| Pre-release | Not published | Bandai says cards are legal from the pre-release date at your local game store, but its OP-18 page gives no date |
| Japanese edition (separate product) | 21 Nov 2026 | Bandai's Japanese site |
20 November is a release date, not a delivery date. We found no Australian distributor statement on arrival dates or supply.
View the OP-18 booster box →What OP-18 The Dominance of God is
Bandai's English product pageOP-18 is the 18th standard main booster of the English edition, not an Extra Booster (EB) or Premium Extra Booster (PEB). EB-05, an Extra Booster, is listed by Bandai for 30 October 2026, so OP-18 is the next main booster after OP-17 but not the next release overall. Our Extra Booster vs Booster vs Premium Extra Booster guide explains the prefixes.
Bandai names only those two themes. Some retailer copy mentions three, including a brand-new one, which does not match Bandai's wording.
The pack and box art carry a 4th Anniversary badge, and Bandai's release event for OP-18 is called the 4th Anniversary Event. Bandai's page states no new keyword or mechanic.
English box and pack contents
Printed on Bandai's packaging art| Item | English edition | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Cards per pack | 12 | Bandai pack and box art; the page text does not state it |
| Packs per box | 24 (one display) | Bandai box art |
| Cards per box | 288 (24 x 12) | Worked out from the two figures above |
| Case | 12 boxes | Retailer listings only; Bandai's page does not state a case size |
| Japanese edition packs | 6 cards | Bandai's Japanese site; a separate product |
How many cards are in the set? Bandai's English page lists 127+1 card types in total, as does the box art, and notes that product details may differ from the final product. The single-pack art says 126+1, and the retailer breakdown below adds up to 126 cards plus 1 DON!! card. Treat the total as unconfirmed until Bandai posts the English card list.
| Rarity (retailer-reported) | Cards |
|---|---|
| Leader | 6 |
| Common | 45 |
| Uncommon | 30 |
| Rare | 26 |
| Super Rare | 10 |
| Secret Rare | 2 |
| Special Card | 6 |
| Treasure Rare | 1 |
| DON!! card | 1 |
Retailers mark this breakdown as subject to change and exclude alternate arts. Bandai's OP-18 page has no rarity line yet.
OP-18 Leaders
One confirmed, the rest reportedBandai's official English X account confirmed on 23 August 2026 that Franky gets a Leader card for the first time. Retailer listings and media coverage report six Leaders in total, but Bandai has not published the lineup on its English page or card list. Card numbers and colours below are retailer-reported, and Bandai's Franky image is marked as a sample.
| Leader | Card number | Colours | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Franky | OP18-021 | Green / Purple (sample image) | Confirmed by Bandai; number from retailers |
| Karoo | OP18-001 | Red / Blue | Retailer-reported |
| Monkey.D.Luffy | OP18-022 | Green | Retailer-reported |
| Ms. All Sunday | OP18-041 | Blue | Retailer-reported |
| Saint Gunko | OP18-060 | Purple / Black | Retailer-reported |
| Spandam | OP18-079 | Black / Yellow | Retailer-reported; one source spells it Spandem |
OP-18 pre-release and the 4th Anniversary Event
Bandai's event pagePre-release: Bandai's OP-18 page says cards are legal from the pre-release date at your local game store but publishes no pre-release date, unlike the OP-17 page. Third-party coverage mentions pre-release events without confirmed dates, so wait for Bandai or your local game store.
DP-13 Double Pack Set Vol.13
Same-day releaseBandai lists Double Pack Set Vol.13 [DP-13] for the same day as OP-18, 20 November 2026. Each set holds two OP-18 booster packs and one DON!! card in one of two new designs, and the packaging doubles as a card case. Bandai has not published a DP-13 display size. Details are on the DP-13 product page.
Where to buy OP-18 in Australia
Live prices on each cardGrailborne is an Australian online TCG store and lists the English OP-18 booster box, single OP-18 booster packs and both DP-13 products as pre-orders for the 20 November release. Live prices and availability are shown on each product card. Other Australian stores may also list OP-18, and each store's allocation is different.
What Bandai has not published yet
As of 28 Oct 2026What else releases around OP-18
EB-05 and GC-2026EB-05, an Extra Booster, is listed by Bandai for 30 October 2026, before OP-18: see our EB-05 guide. Bandai also lists Gift Collection -ONE PIECE Heroines- [GC-2026] for 20 November 2026: see our GC-2026 guide. Other upcoming dates are in our release dates guide.
Update log
Newest firstFrequently asked questions
Release, contents, Leaders, events, DP-13When does One Piece OP-18 release in English?+
Where can I pre-order OP-18 in Australia?+
Is the Japanese OP-18 released on the same day?+
How many packs and cards are in an English OP-18 box?+
How many cards are in the OP-18 set?+
Who are the OP-18 Leaders?+
Is there an OP-18 pre-release event?+
What is DP-13?+
Is there an OP-18 case?+
Sources, checked 28 October 2026: Bandai's English pages for OP-18, DP-13 and the 4th Anniversary Event; Bandai's official English X post of 23 August 2026 (Franky); Bandai's Japanese OP-18 page (Japanese edition only). Pack and box figures are from Bandai's packaging art. The Australian date, card numbers, other Leaders, rarity breakdown and case size come from retailer listings.

![One Piece Card Game Double Pack Set Vol.13 [DP-13] - product image coming soon](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0756/2792/1581/files/one-piece-card-game-double-pack-set-vol-13-dp-13.jpg?v=1789993207)
![One Piece Card Game Double Pack Set Vol.13 [DP-13] Display (8 Double Packs) - product image coming soon](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0756/2792/1581/files/one-piece-card-game-double-pack-set-vol-13-dp-13-display-8-double-packs.jpg?v=1791005907)


